Our expertise is in urban and regional development. Our research and consulting services give orientation to individuals and creative businesses, and thereby help them to better cope with social transformations.

As a European network, Multiplicities works out expert studies and provides strategy advice. We develop and co-design solutions for public authorities and the political sphere as well as for managers of research clusters and creative businesses.

The successes of our projects come from the inherent strength of our transformative actions. We advocate user-generated and co-designed spaces: in the spheres of cultural policy, civil society, town planning and business development. We strive towards greater precision in spatial structural change processes in favour of a sustainable society – by applying innovative co-creative forms of participation as well as event and workshop formats.

  • Sign up to our newsletter to be up to date with Multiplicites: Designing Transitions

Wir sind Experten für beteiligungsorientierte Stadt- und Raumentwicklung. Unsere Forschungen und Beratungen bieten Menschen und Kreativunternehmen Orientierungen an. Gesellschaftliche Umbrüche können damit besser bewältigt werden.

Multiplicities erarbeitet als europäisches Netzwerk Fachstudien und Strategieberatungen. Für Verwaltungen und Politik, Clustermanagements und Kreativunternehmen gestalten wir Lösungs- und Transitionswege.

Unsere Projekterfolge gründen auf der Kraft unserer Übersetzungsleistung. Wir setzen uns für nutzergetragene und co-designte Orte und Räume ein: für Kulturpolitik, Zivilgesellschaft, Stadtplanung und Wirtschaftsförderung. Mit innovativen Partizipations-, Veranstaltungs- und Workshopformaten wirken wir an der Präzisierung des räumlichen Strukturwandels hin zu einer nachhaltigen Gesellschaft.

  • Tragen Sie sich in den Newsletter ein, für Aktuelles über Multiplicities: Designing Transitions